Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frederick R

Frederick R

May 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Frederick R
"They were 1/10 the cost. Best deals in town."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn M

Kaitlyn M

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn M
"I called their office with lots of questions about an unusual situation. They called me back quickly, and Allison was super helpful and told me everything I needed to know. Their coverage is good and so are the rates! Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Sara Placentra

Sara Placentra

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Placentra
"Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Moretz

Joshua Moretz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Moretz
"Really helped me understand my quota and when to apply to utilize the most of my policy and discounts! Loved working with Allison!"
Profile photo of Avery Community Yoga

Avery Community Yoga

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Community Yoga
"My representative, Adam Huckle, has been with my business since 2019. Thank you for the amazing service! -Jenna"
Profile photo of Jessamy Huckel

Jessamy Huckel

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessamy Huckel
"Adam Huckel is extremely professional and knowledgeable on all things insurance!"
Profile photo of Amanda Potter

Amanda Potter

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Potter
"Knowledgeable people, and excellent service. They are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Linda McDonough

Linda McDonough

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McDonough
"They are the best!"
Profile photo of Dale Presnell

Dale Presnell

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Presnell
"Excellent staff, always helpful."
Profile photo of Lewis White

Lewis White

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis White
"Adam Huckel and co. were extremely helpful when requesting insurance quotes. I would recommend using him or anyone through this franchise! Customer service at its finest."
Profile photo of taylor suggs11

taylor suggs11

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor suggs11
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always quick to answer a call. A semi pushed me off the highway one evening well after everyone in the office had gone home. I was still able to contact an agent no problem. Unfortunately, the car was a total loss but the compensation I received was more than fair and the process was quick and simple. Special thanks for the exemplary service received from Adam Huckle. ✌️💖 &💡"
Profile photo of clt blockhead

clt blockhead

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clt blockhead
"Friendly and responsive team. I've worked with two separate people in this office and both experiences were excellent."
Profile photo of I am_Good Vibes Nothingsafe

I am_Good Vibes Nothingsafe

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I am_Good Vibes Nothingsafe
"State Farm or no Farm use it and keep safe on the roads at all times! Boone branch very helpful and nice people"
Profile photo of Courtney Huckel Carr

Courtney Huckel Carr

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Huckel Carr
"I love this office! Adam is the best 🥰"
Profile photo of Brett Schneggenburger

Brett Schneggenburger

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Schneggenburger
"She heard my needs and walked me through how things would look for us and different options on how to make our plan cost friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sergio DoRosario

Sergio DoRosario

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio DoRosario
"Adam was very helpful, knowledgeable and promptly sent me the quote. The whole process took less than 20 minutes. An absolute pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Kelley Wilson

Kelley Wilson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Wilson
"Everyone is always willing to help and go above and beyond when we need help!"
Profile photo of Daphne Speer

Daphne Speer

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Speer
"They have a capable office and work hard to answer your questions. They have always worked in my best behalf. I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and I am now 72. I highly recommend AndreaMcDonoughs State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cole

Elizabeth Cole

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cole
"The staff is amazing! They Always take the time to answer my questions and help me when I need it!"
Profile photo of Lisa Zakolski

Lisa Zakolski

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Zakolski
"Very responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mira Williams

Mira Williams

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Williams
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of BARRY BEANE

BARRY BEANE

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BARRY BEANE
"Great service and staff."
Profile photo of Kandice Lacci

Kandice Lacci

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Lacci
"Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Mac Taylor

Mac Taylor

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Taylor
"Best experience I have ever had with an insurance company. A special shout out to their service manager Allison who always goes above and beyond. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea Kaniuka

Andrea Kaniuka

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Kaniuka
"Excellent customer service from the service manager Allison. Highly recommend this office."